Bebo Norman Drops New Album “Lights Of Distant Cities” October 23rd

Bebo Norman Drops New Album “Lights Of Distant Cities” October 23rd

[blackbirdpie url=""]

Bebo Norman will release his followup album to the 2010 Ocean, Lights Of Distant Cities October 23rd, via BEC Recordings. Track listing is below.

  1. Lights of Distant Cities
  2. The Broken
  3. At the End of Me
  4. Daylight Breaking
  5. World Gone Dark
  6. Sing of Your Glory
  7. Collide
  8. Wine from Water
  9. Outside Her Window was the World
  10. Just a Glimpse
  11. Go with You

About Joshua Andre

Joshua Andre lives in Sydney, Australia and is a news reporter, reviewer and interviewer for Christian Music Zine, covering pop/rock/CCM and worship music. His favorite Christian artists are Newsboys, Natalie Grant, Third Day, Switchfoot, Kari Jobe, Building 429, Sanctus Real, Britt Nicole and Matthew West. His hobbies include watching cricket, spending time with friends, cooking, and reading. His favourite TV shows include One Tree Hill, Monk, Psych, Parenthood, Castle, Life On Mars, Once Upon a Time, Suits, The Newsroom and Person Of Interest. He also is a member of the sound production team at his local church, GracePoint Christian Church. More Posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: