Bigfoot Wallace Releases “Songs For The Larva” Tomorrow


Bigfoot Wallace (for fans of Sufjan, Copeland) is releasing a new, 9 song album tomorrow (March 5th) titled Songs For The Larva. You can check out samples over at Amazon.

Track list:

1. Without Pay

2. Ishallnotwant

3. Patient

4. Candle

5. Able

6. Make Me New

7. Among Us

8. Larva Song

9. Too Many Friends

About Tyler Hess

Tyler Hess has been running Christian Music Zine since he created the site in 2008. His favorite bands are Relient K, Bleach, Emery, House of Heroes, The Classic Crime, Children 18:3 and Anberlin. Twitter = @tylerscotthess More Posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: