Chris Sligh Releases “For Our God And King” To Noisetrade!

Chris Sligh Releases “For Our God And King” To Noisetrade!

Chris Sligh has released his latest album For Our God And King, for free, to be downloaded on his website, and on Noisetrade. The track listing is below.

  1. The King
  2. We Come to Worship
  3. For Our God & King
  4. How Marvellous
  5. Give Me Rest
  6. How Great
  7. Communion Song
  8. Revive Us Again
  9. You Meet Our Needs
  10. Teach Me, O God
  11. Good
  12. Come, Revive
  13. We Know (Pride Is the Enemy)
  14. You Are Holy

About Joshua Andre

Joshua Andre lives in Sydney, Australia and is a news reporter, reviewer and interviewer for Christian Music Zine, covering pop/rock/CCM and worship music. His favorite Christian artists are Newsboys, Natalie Grant, Third Day, Switchfoot, Kari Jobe, Building 429, Sanctus Real, Britt Nicole and Matthew West. His hobbies include watching cricket, spending time with friends, cooking, and reading. His favourite TV shows include One Tree Hill, Monk, Psych, Parenthood, Castle, Life On Mars, Once Upon a Time, Suits, The Newsroom and Person Of Interest. He also is a member of the sound production team at his local church, GracePoint Christian Church. More Posts

3 Comments to “Chris Sligh Releases “For Our God And King” To Noisetrade!”

  1. Nice album. How can download this album? Thanks

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: