The Museum Release “My Only Rescue” August 28th

The Museum Release “My Only Rescue” August 28th

The Museum will release the sophomore album “My Only Rescue” August 28th, via BEC Recordings. Their new album contains the lead single ‘Love Will Find You’, as well as 2011 single ‘Not For Sale’. More details can be found here, and the track listing is below.

  1. Found In You
  2. My Only Rescue
  3. Love Will Find You
  4. Lost in a Moment
  5. In Jesus Name
  6. Solid Ground
  7. Coming Closer
  8. Better Than Life
  9. More Than Words
  10. All Over the World
  11. Not For Sale

About Joshua Andre

Joshua Andre lives in Sydney, Australia and is a news reporter, reviewer and interviewer for Christian Music Zine, covering pop/rock/CCM and worship music. His favorite Christian artists are Newsboys, Natalie Grant, Third Day, Switchfoot, Kari Jobe, Building 429, Sanctus Real, Britt Nicole and Matthew West. His hobbies include watching cricket, spending time with friends, cooking, and reading. His favourite TV shows include One Tree Hill, Monk, Psych, Parenthood, Castle, Life On Mars, Once Upon a Time, Suits, The Newsroom and Person Of Interest. He also is a member of the sound production team at his local church, GracePoint Christian Church. More Posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: