TobyMac – Eye On It (Track Listing)

TobyMac – Eye On It (Track Listing)

Bel0w is the track listing of Tobymac’s new album Eye On IT, hitting stores August 28th. You can check out more details on his facebook page.

  1. Me Without You
  2. Steal My Show
  3. Eye On It
  4. Forgiveness (feat. Lecrae)
  5. Speak Life
  6. Unstoppable (feat. Blanca from Group 1 Crew)
  7. Lose Myself
  8. Family
  9. Thankful For You
  10. Made For Me
  11. Mac Daddy (Tru’s Reality)
  12. Favorite Song (feat. Jamie Grace)

Now, I don’t know about you, but I remember Toby confirming that Britt Nicole was a guest vocal on the title track… who thinks this is still happening? I hope it is! Bring on August 28th!!



About Joshua Andre

Joshua Andre lives in Sydney, Australia and is a news reporter, reviewer and interviewer for Christian Music Zine, covering pop/rock/CCM and worship music. His favorite Christian artists are Newsboys, Natalie Grant, Third Day, Switchfoot, Kari Jobe, Building 429, Sanctus Real, Britt Nicole and Matthew West. His hobbies include watching cricket, spending time with friends, cooking, and reading. His favourite TV shows include One Tree Hill, Monk, Psych, Parenthood, Castle, Life On Mars, Once Upon a Time, Suits, The Newsroom and Person Of Interest. He also is a member of the sound production team at his local church, GracePoint Christian Church. More Posts

11 Comments to “TobyMac – Eye On It (Track Listing)”

  1. Ronnie Hamilton // July 11, 2012 at 9:46 am // Reply

    Lecrae and Tobymac?!? Can’t wait.

  2. There’s something odd about the back cover. I think they may have smooshed Toby a little. Or maybe it’s just cause his legs are covered up.

  3. britt nicole did background vocals on title song

    • yeah that’s what i thought… wonder why it wasn’t included on the back cover… maybe it’s a typo…

    • yeah, i guess they forgot to put her name against the song on the back cover…

      maybe britt is just backing vocals, or perhaps recorded a demo, but it missed the cut for the final version…

      or she’s on an exclusive itunes track or something like that…

  4. does anyone know the link to where toby actually says that britt nicole is a guest vocalist on the title track? i saw it somewhere and i’m trying to find a link, but with no success so far…

    • The version including britt is likely to be included in the deluxe version.

      • Britt is not on iTunes and is not on that track at all but I probably just can’t hear her baxkgrouung vocals she’s not in the deluxe version either or they could not of featured her and she wants to stay unknown has any body heard the whole track

  5. cari hawthorne // February 7, 2013 at 9:56 am // Reply

    i love your music i love mac daddy and speak life…i wanna be just like you. i know i might be a girl but god rules my life…my parents say just believe. i hace this CD. its amazing i listen to it all the time. i love you toby mac. cant wait till winter jam ill be screaming louder then anyone. :) love you

  6. cari hawthorne // February 7, 2013 at 9:57 am // Reply


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: